Badurday- May 18- Benedict Cumberbatch

I’m not a huge Star Trek fan- I prefer Star Wars and Doctor Who, but I am a very, very big fan of Benedict Cumberbatch. I think he’s absolutely brilliant and I’m planning to see the movie for him and him alone. It’ll be two hours of bliss for me- at least when he’s on the screen. I also like Simon Pegg and some of the other actors in this one but be sure Benedict is the lure for me and he looks to be deliciously evil in this one. If you see it, I hope you enjoy!

On my personal blog, I’m participating in a blog hop and have a couple of giveaways. I’m also donating sales proceeds for the weekend to my local animal shelter. Pop in and say hi at JillianChantal.com

2 Responses

  1. I plan on seeing Star Trek. I love all those “Star” movies! Star Trek, Star Trek Next Generation, Star Wars…

Leave a Reply

