My First Erotic Romance: “Her Teddy Bare”

Her Teddy Bare, my first erotic romance, is out today. It’s one of Champagne’s Carnal Passions Quick Reads – part of the Aphrodite’s Island series. I knew it was hot (light BDSM with a chuckle), but I almost fell out of my chair when I saw those FOUR flames. Here’s the cover and blurb. Click the cover below or HERE to read the excerpt or buy ($.99).

After dumping her unfaithful fiancé, Diana Harper accepts an invitation “to attend a private even t at Miss A’s island retreat to experience your most secret dreams and fondest fantasies.” Miss A gives “Teddy” to Diana as an “attendant.” Despite his best efforts, Teddy isn’t a submissive and the skimpy gold thong is ridiculous on a man his size. Although she’s not a domme, Diana plays his game to see where it leads. When Teddy offers her profound passion, the best sex ever, and the prospect of love, will she take a chance on another broken heart?
Theodore Bareston will do whatever it takes to win Diana’s love, even though “whatever” includes wearing a thong and posing nude in chains when Diana’s interest in her art revives. As the sexual tension builds and passions explode, Teddy is determined to convince Diana that he is the only man for her.

Teddy loves to cook and the recipe for the omelette  he cooks  for his Mistress Di is at my blog site, http://ritabay.com/ .  I’m also participating in the Four Seduced Muses’ Caliente Blog Hop. Loads of valuable swag from the Seduced Muses,  more at every one of the 99 participating sites. I’m giving away copies of my books. Stop by my website, register, then jump from there.  Next week, a series.  Rita

Leave a Reply

