Badurday- March 30, 2013- Nicholas Hoult

I’m planning to hit the movie theatre this afternoon to see Jack and the Giant Slayer. This film looks like a lot of fun and I’m sure in the mood for some fun! The young man who stars in it first came to our attention in a Hugh Grant movie called About a Boy. He was the boy of the title. He’s all grown up now and quite a compelling actor. I saw him in Warm Bodies and he did a bang up job. I’m sure he’s going to be fantastic in this film, too. He fits in as a bad boy since the Jack in this film appears to be bad and tough and ready to slay some giants to rescue a fair maiden among others. His name? Nicholas Hoult. Watch for him. I predict he’s going to be a big star. This flick should be a great, mindless escape.

2 Responses

  1. Let me know how you like the movie! Give me a “mindless” score of 1-10. I still love fairy tales.

    Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

