Badurday- March 23, 2013- Scott Bakula

I’ve been watching reruns of Quantum Leap in the evenings. I’ve always loved Scott Bakula and I really like the way they seemed to always give us a lot of his bare chest on that show. I also love the way he says some version of “oh boy” each time he leaps to a new life. I found this on youtube that’s kind of a tribute to him. Dean Stockwell who played Al on the show was really the bad boy of that show and I love him, too. How about you? Were you a fan?

4 Responses

  1. I loved the show too – I’ll have to look to see if I can find it to watch.

  2. Probably my favourite TV show ever. I have very fond memories of growing up with it in the early 90s. But, er… apparently for different reasons from you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

