Badurday – February 9, 2013- “Warm Bodies”

This new movie based on a book seems to be taking the world by storm and I’ve been trying to make it to the theater to see it since it came out. I was going on Thursday with one of my sons but the second one said he wanted to go as well and he had class so we’re going to try to go today. I really felt old when I learned that the star of the movie was the little boy in the movie with Toni Collette and Hugh Grant About a Boy. Can you believe that cute kid, Nicholas Hoult, grew up to be so handsome even as a zombie? I love it. Here’s<a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xvidhi_warm-bodies-with-teresa-palmer-trailer-2_shortfilms“> a link to the trailer in case you’re wondering what the heck I’m yammering on about.

Leave a Reply

