Badurday- September 29, 2012- Bradley Cooper

Today I bring you a movie trailer for a movie I want to see called The Words. As a writer, it is something that I think could happen to any one of us (although I’ve never written anything close to what I’d call a best-seller even though I’ve been on my publisher’s best seller list). Bradley Cooper plays a bad boy in this one. He passes off someone else’s story as his own. Bad, bad, bad. And yeah, he looks hot while he’s doing it. So even if you hate him in the role, you can still enjoy the view, right?

Leave a Reply

