Badurday- August 18, 2012- Cary Grant in “Notorious”

I absolutely adore Cary Grant and today’s bad boy tribute is to him in the film Notorious. The reason I chose this movie first of all is that it’s one of my favorites of his but secondly, this story takes place right after World War II. I have a release in October, 2012 called The Gambler’s Brother. It takes place right after World War II as well. I got a sneak peek at the cover this week and it’s awesome. The O in the title word Brother is a swastika and it looks really cool. I can’t reveal yet, but I will soon. Very soon, I hope. This cover reminded me a bit of one of my favorite movies, so I thought I’d at least share that today.

Enjoy this tribute to the stars of Notorious. This was posted by elinskaja on Youtube in 2010.

6 Responses

  1. I love Cary Grant, and I love reading about the time during and following WWII. Can’t wait for the Gambler’s Brother and all the others you have coming!

  2. Lovely! Thank you, Jillian.

  3. LOVE Cary Grant, especially the comedies. Congrats on your upcoming release. Rita

Leave a Reply

