Great Reads

Hello everyone! So I have had a great weekend of reading. My critique partner who I have seriously neglected these last six months sent me her latest book. I gotta stop here and brag about how lucky I am! So far the book is of course fantastic and makes my writing look completely suckish. I wish I could hate Rebecca but I just can’t.

And just because I love you all too I will tell y’all she has a novella out right now called Tempted and its a free read! Go and get it while you can.

I also have been reading Hunger Games. Im hooked. In fact I’ve already bought the other two in this series and skipped to the endings 🙂

So what great reads have you read lately??

Thanks all
Sayde

One Response

  1. I picked up Becca’s book yesterday! Am reading Anne Rice’s new Wolf man book. It’s good.

Leave a Reply

