Blog Live Radio… Live After Dark

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello everyone!!!  I know I’m horrible about the blog thing, but I’ve been extremely busy. I’ve decided to self publish one of my stories Forever Lost. Here is my book cover we created ourself with the help of my fabulous talented husband. If everything goes right it should be up and running this weekend on Amazon, and Barnes and Nobles. If not, it’ll be really soon.

What I didn’t know is that my sister in law host a blog live radio site and has asked me for a interview. So, I’ll be online tomorrow night at 10pm., at Live After dark. I’ll also plug in our conference for next month.

http://www.gccrwa.com/silkensands/

Also if anyone else would like to do an interview please let me know and I will talk to my sister Helen Cannon.  Here is the site of the Blog Live Radio.com/liveafterdark

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/liveafterdark

One Response

  1. Hey, Girl, A million congrats. Gorgeous cover. So very happy for you. That makes all the Sizzlers published or pending published. Can you get with Fran IMMEDIATELY to do the booksigning? Let me know when you’re on Amazon and I’ll post your book cover and buy link. BTW, I’ve read the story and LOVE it. Rita

Leave a Reply

