Blog Hops and Valentines Day

Hello everyone! Wow, I can’t believe that Rawhide Angel hs been out for two weeks now. I’ve been waiting sopatiently for a review about this book to come out(yeah, right) and I finaly got a small review. I received 5 stars form a reader and can’t be happier. I also found out that Rawhide Angel is a best seller on All Romance Ebooks as well as on Bookstrand. I’m beyond thrilled.With my new job I’ve been so out of touch with the writing community and really haven’t been writing much lately but now that my latest release is doing so well I think it’s time I get back to writing.

In the mean time, I’m doing a few Valentine Day blogs. The first bloghop I’m doing is hosted by Under the Covers and has over 71 authors and bloggers participating!

The next bloghop I’ll be doing is by the fabulous group at Just Romance Me. This blog is wonderful!!!

One Response

  1. Congrats on the sales! and the blog hops. Hoping to see you dive back into writing and submitting!

Leave a Reply

