Badurday- January 14, 2012- Montage

Found this video and even though I think this chick that made it must be much younger than me based on her top five, I agree that most of the men she has chosen are amazing and special. Alas, most of her top five are probably young enough to be my much younger brothers. AND she can’t spell Colin’s name, but she picked some good pics of him, so we’ll forgive her that sin. I enjoyed the video even though she left out some of my favorites. I hope you like it.

8 Responses

  1. Wow. I think I need to watch it again….

  2. Nice list, all cute guys, and some are even on MY top 15 list. But some glaring absences. As Jillian says, though, I’m probably older than the creator of that video. I would definitely have Richard Armitage on mine, as well as Daniel Craig.

  3. Fine tastes and a keen appreciation develop over the years. After this for a start, give her a little time and I think she might end up doing right well! lol

    And you have to watch it twice to make sure you miss nothing!

  4. Can’t say I agree with the order and there’s a couple I don’t know but still a fine display of British gentlemen. My sincere thanks. RB

Leave a Reply

