Badurday – January 7, 2012- Idris Elba

Today is the first Bad-urday of the year. I thought I’d share the book trailer for my February release from Siren-Bookstrand. The story is a bi-racial romantic suspense set mostly in London. Some of the pictures in the trailer were made on my recent trip across the pond.

The actor I used as the inspiration for the hero in Sebastian’s Salvation is Idris Elba. Idris is one BAAAD dude. He plays the role  of Luther in the British series of the same name and he’s a super cop with a genius IQ. He’s darn sexy in the role as well. He also played Mumbles in RocknRolla– a Guy Ritchie movie. He’s the husband in Obsession with Beyonce Knowles. I love to watch him and recommend you check him out when you get a chance.

4 Responses

  1. Idris Elba has been on my radar for a while now. I look forward to reading your new novel next month!

  2. Idris Elba definately deserves this Badurday spot! Hotness and well, . . . hotness! lol And some very nice pics from your trip! Next month’s release should be a treat!

Leave a Reply

