A Cheater’s Badurday! November 12, 2011

I mean me, I’m cheating on this Badurday, for you see, I’m in New York City seeing my favorite actor on planet Earth and I’m cheating because I’m typing this before I have to get up at like 3:30 am to get on the plane and I’m merely sharing some pictures I have already on my computer.

The play I’m seeing is called Seminar and Alan plays a teacher leading a seminar of aspiring writers.  Jerry O’Connell is also making his Broadway debut in this show.

If I have a heart attack/stroke/some other malady when Alan comes on stage, just know I went out happy. 

6 Responses

  1. LOL!!! Have a terrific time!!!

  2. Have yourself a blast!

  3. For some reason I thought the play was last night. I was thinking of you. ENJOY

Leave a Reply

