Badurday- October 8, 2011- Antonio Banderas

Rita Bay’s post on Monday regarding vampires is my inspiration for the bad boy of the week this time around. He’s sooo bad.  Antonio Banderas is way more than a puss in boots, he’s a hot, Spanish, sexy, bad boy!!  I’ve loved him since I first saw him in Interview with the Vampire as Armand, the vampire who made Lestat into one. Now, mind you, he was in Mambo Kings first, but he kind of scooted  under my radar in that one. 

He was also in El Mariachi as one bad hombre. I mean, really? A guitar case chock full of firearms? What’s not to love, right?

Check out the Andalusian who only gets better with age. Gotta love that accent, too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

8 Responses

  1. You should have had a picture of Puss ‘n’ Boots in there. Now every time I hear his name, I think of Puss. LOL! (I can’t wait for the movie to come out)

  2. Lindsay. Didn’t do it as he hates that cat. Lol.

  3. I think Zorro was probably my favorite. It was a good role for him. Thanks for the eye-candy.

  4. Isn’t he luscious? The movies with him and Salma Hayek, the one where he’s a dance instructor and then there’s Puss in Boots with those wittle kitty eyes. That voice, that accent…yum!

    LindaC

Leave a Reply

