Badurday- September 3, 2011- Aidan Turner

I know, I’ve already featured this guy before but, you know what? This is my day to talk about bad boys and I can do what I want (with a few restrictions) and so, here he is again. Last time I featured him, I was talking about the show called Being Human where our boy played a vampire. He’s since left that show in a tragic ending. Now, I’m telling you to watch a show called Desperate Romantics  which was actually filmed prior to Being Human.  In this series, Aidan plays Dante Gabriel Rossetti, famous poet and painter.  The man he plays was quite sexual and had lots of charisma and charm that he used on the ladies. Aidan definitely fits the bill in this movie. He’s sultry and wicked.  I’ve also seen that he’s set to play in The Hobbit.  Should be interesting to see him in that as well. He’s a great actor, to say nothing of a hot, bad boy!  If you’re so inclined, do a google search of him in this series as there are some nice nude shots (this is one of my restrictions on doing what I want here, so I’m leaving the search to you. )

Happy Labor Day- take in a movie with a bad boy if you’re bored. I’m sure there’s either one near you or one on Netflix.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

