Badurday- August 13, 2011- Jeff Goldblum

I know some of you are saying, “what the heck is Jillian thinking? Jeff Goldblum as a hot, sexy bad boy? huh?”  Well hang on, chicas and gentlemen, he’s a pretty hot guy.  I know, I know, he plays a lot of weird roles and likes to be quirky, but trust me on this. I would not lead you astray.

The Fly was a remade with Jeff in the starring role and while some of the movie was quite gross, did you notice the body on the star? WOW!!  He looked really good.  He’s played in a number of big hits, such as the Jurassic Park films and Independence Day. I liked his charmingly annoying character in The Big Chill, too- that was just a great film with a stellar cast anyway.

One thing you may not know about Mr. Goldblum is that he’s a very talented pianist. Don’t know if you saw the episode of Law and Order, Criminal Intent where he played, but that was really him.

Here’s a montage of the sexy, yes, I said sexy, Jeff Goldblum. (click on the one in the center bottom for a look at The Fly). I couldn’t resist the one in the pink shirt! LOL!

6 Responses

  1. I love him in Independence Day. The Fly was awesome too. Please tell where the picture in drag came from? That’s a hoot. Fun post as always.

  2. Every time I hear the name Jeff Goldblum I think of the movie EARTH GIRLS ARE EASY. But you’re right. He does have a serious side as well. A surprising serious side.

  3. Great choice, Jillian. He was SO gorgeous when he was young. Unfortunately, in some photos as he aged he kinda comes across as Anthony Wiener. But he was SO gorgeous back when. Rita Bay

    • He really was quite handsome. I find I like his quirky looks even as he’s aged. He was recently on stage in London and I saw an interview – he’s still attractive to me- maybe it’s the personality.

Leave a Reply

