My Birthday

Hello everyone!! Please hang with me today as I’m posting via my blackberry! This week my birthday arrives, and not just any bday but my 30th!! I haven’t freaked out yet and have begun to wonder if I will. I hope not. I’ve never been one to panic over bdays but I do recognize this one ends my twenties.

Also this week I have been writing away on my cowboy contemporary. Well, I’ve been writing it in a notebook because my husband has laid claim on my laptop!! God we need another laptop that works!! Maybe that’s what I’ll get myself for surviving life this far 🙂

This bday I just want to lay low. I can’t really think of a lot that I want so I’ll just be thankful for all my wonderful friends here and other writer friends, thank you all for making this past year blast!

Sayde

4 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday! Hope you have a great day.

  2. I know it’s not until the 21st, but Happy Birthday early! Hope it’s a wonderful one!

    Kick ’em, Cowgirl!
    ~Runere~

  3. Happy Birthday, Sayde G. And MANY more. Rita Bay

  4. Awww, I remember my 30th birthday…I spent it in the hospital with kidney stones! LOL I hope yours is much better, sha!

Leave a Reply

