Badurday- March 12, 2012- Aiden Quinn

Last week I talked about Liam Neeson and how much I loved him in the new movie Unknown as well as the movie Michael Collins and I talked about Aiden Quinn and how awesome it was that they had teamed  up again.  Aiden also celebrated a birthday this week- 52 years old on March 8. He was raised in both Chicago and Ireland.  I’ve always liked him and even though I couldn’t find a movie that he played a bad guy in, I had to share him here on Badurday.

Aiden was in Desperately Seeking Susan way back in the day and was tres sexy in that role. I guess you could say he was kind of bad there, right??  I also loved him in the movie called Practical Magic. He plays a lot of cops for some reason. It’s interesting to me how many actors seem to gravitate to cop roles.  I adored the show called Third Watch that used to come on NBC and he played on the last season of that.

Enjoy the birthday boy and help him celebrate by checking out one of his flicks this weekend.

Leave a Reply

