Surfing Wetsday

Ok, gonna do something a little different here for Wetsday. In honor of the release of our dear Jillian Chantal’s SURFER BRIDE, I am going to give you pics of some of my favorite male celebs who surf.
No names, cause a true devotee of Hot Wet Gentlemen should be able to recognize these fellas on sight.
And here’s the kicker — post your guess at the names of our guests today, and the person who gets the most correct (in order) will win a $10 Amazon gift card. (Suitable for buying one of the Sizzler’s most recent releases with, of course!)
So here they are, the Surf Boys of Wetsday!

BTW, in case of a tie, I pick the winner by lot. No whining.

6 Responses

  1. Okay, I can only guess one because I just KNEW you were going to have that picture of Matthew M…er, I don’t know how to spell his last name! McConneghey? Something like that. I just knew you were going to have that picture with his gorgeous little butt! *laughs*

    Happy release day to Jillian! (and now Sayde!)

  2. Yeah, I saw Matthew. Also, is the guy from Glee in there too? Honestly, I just liked looking at them all. 🙂

  3. Thanks!! You don’t know how much I appreciate all the hard, tough work you did to find these guys. I can’t guess as I’ve gone a little light in the head from all the yumminess and I feel dizzy with lust!!

  4. Yep, Danica, THAT guy! lol Such lovely, lovely inspiration, Ro’mama! I can always count on you to get me over hump day! Wet and wonderful!

  5. Nobody mentioned John Stamos or the Pres or I think I saw Jake Gyllenhall (sp?) Great pics.

Leave a Reply

