Badurday- February 19- Lorenzo Lamas

So, this week, I was thinking, hmmm, it’s Valentine’s Day week. What can I do for Badurday.  It came to me- Lorenzo Lamas would be a perfect choice. He was in a movie called Killing Cupid.  Perfect.  The female lead in that movie was named Valentine. Also perfect. Lorenzo also fits our bad boy criteria as he was wickedly sexy and such a bad boy in Falcon Crest. I loved the wine country setting of that show but I also adored the men on it as well. YUM!  Lorenzo was unreal as the rich, spoiled guy. He nailed that role!!  Enjoy these pictures of him through the ages.  He’s one of those men that look better as they age. Still swoon-worthy.

AND just in case anyone’s interested, I have a book out on Feb 22 and Sayde has one out on Feb 23.

Here’s the  pre-order link for mine: http://www.bookstrand.com/surfer-bride

I’m also going to give away a pdf copy of SURFER BRIDE to a commenter here today. Leave me a comment about Badurday and your favorite Lorenzo Lamas movie or television show. I’ll leave this open until Sunday night.  Sayde and I are also on Falyn’s blog today with a scene we wrote with our characters from our new releases meeting on the beach- it was fun. We also have a giveaway over there. Check it out: http://falyndonaldson.com/

6 Responses

  1. He gets yummier every year. I liked him in Renegade. 🙂 Congrats on the release!

  2. Maybe it’s just me, but Lorenzo was a little too pretty when he was younger. I definitely prefer the character time has etched into his features. But he’s a great choice for Badurday!

    Congratulations on the upcoming release day, Jillian!

  3. I have to agree with Rebecca and Runere. I did like him on Renegade but he has aged well. I know Billy Crystal was spoofing his father but he looks mah-va-lous.

Leave a Reply

