Badurday- February 12, 2010- Julian McMahon

Today’s bad boy of the week is Julian McMahon. He first came to my notice in Charmed. He was so deliciously evil as Cole/Balthasar.  And he looked awesome while he was doing it. I mean, really, who can argue with how hot he is? And the fact that he played a demon and was hot is quite poetic justice, isn’t it?  I found a great You-tube video but it didn’t want to let me post it here. Go check it out if you want: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6mt-PNWmEEs   

The funny thing about him being named Balthasar is that was one of the three wise men that followed the star to Bethlehem. I actually wrote a story with him as the hero- it’s called “Christmas on Bethlehem Star” and was published by Whortleberry Press in an anthology.

6 Responses

  1. OHHH MY. I love the picture with the wet t-shirt. He is smoking hot and totally bad. Thanks for a great way to start the day.

  2. Hey Jillian, good to see you! Have enjoyed your guests, but have been missing you, too!

    Love the pics of MISTER bad-boy! And like Darlene, the wet shirt one is my favorite! And I’m afraid it’s not my maternal instinct that wants to help clean him up! lol

  3. Darlene and Runere- thanks!! My fav has to be the scruffy face and white button up shirt one. I’m sure a sucker for that look!!

  4. Hi Jillian! I love the white button up shirt and scruffy face pic. 🙂

  5. […] and I have a new favorite TV show. We used to like “Nip/Tuck,” with the hot / sultry Julian McMahon and the innocent-looking / buff / perverse Dylan Walsh as playful plastic surgeons. (My favorite […]

Leave a Reply

