Christmas Day- The Non-Badurday Badurday

I’m not sharing a bad boy today. Since today is Christmas day, I decided to showcase the man who came to Earth to save us from the baddest of the bad- Satan. Now, I’m not gonna get on a soapbox and preach to you about my beliefs but I’m a Christian and this is my holiday. So, here are some old master paintings of Jesus, the reason for the season.  For those of you that celebrate Solstice, Hanukkah and Kwanzaa, I wish for you a wonderful holiday season as well.  Have a blessed year 2011, everyone.

3 Responses

  1. Thank you for remembering the man who usually gets left out of his own birthday celebration.

    Merry Christmas!

  2. Hope you had a wonderful day and for a lovely reminder for the reason for the season. Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

