Badurday- November 6- Peter O’Brien

This is post #400 on this blog- how cool is that?

I have chosen an Aussie today as the Bad Boy of the week. I must confess that I’m not very familiar with this bloke, but I like what I’ve seen of him.  Don’t know how many of you watch Doctor Who, a BBC show, but our bad boy of the week played one of the last villains the most recent Doctor played by David Tennant had to fight. I also watched this bad boy in a film this week where he starred with Sarah Michelle Gellar. It was a really cool show with a unique premise. It’s called The Return. It was from 2006.  I recommend it.

Our bad boy also played in X-Men origins – Wolverine. He also played in a show called The Bill– another British show.  It was a police procedural show and he was a Deputy Inspector.  He’s pretty versatile. Check him out. I also included a picture of him with Sarah Michelle Gellar for the men that read this blog.

Tomorrow, November 7, I will be featured as a new author on the Desert Breeze Publishing blog. I hope you’ll come by and keep me company and leave a comment. I’ll be talking a little about my release for July next year called Redemption for the Devil, which was my NaNoWriMo novel last year. http://desertbreezepublishing.blogspot.com/

And on November tenth, I’ll  be on Writer’s Who Kill blog talking about my SirenBookStrand release in January called Solo Honeymoon. I’ll be giving away a shoe charm in homage to my shoe designer hero, Dario Deluca.  Come by and leave me a comment for a chance to win. http://writerswhokill.blogspot.com/

In the meantime, enjoy Peter.

4 Responses

  1. Nice. He does look very bad with Sarah Michelle.

    I’m so looking forward to your upcoming releases. I know these are the first of many to come. I wish you much continued success.

  2. I like your Bad Boy, but I LOVE the fact you can add release dates and links to your soon-to-be-available novels and blogging sessions!

    Keep up the good work in both areas. I’ve grown rather fond of your boys. (And I hope Jeff appreciates the fact you have no problem sharing a thing or two just for him! lol)

Leave a Reply

