Badurday- October 15, 2010

I don’t watch Grey’s Anatomy. Have seen maybe three episodes in my life.  And that was back in the early days of the show. I happened upon this guy totally by accident a few weeks ago and fell for his gorgeous blue eyes. I have no clue if he’s a bad boy or not but I liked him.  And some of these pictures make him bad- if you know what I mean by bad (and one is close to breaking the one rule we have on this blog).  LOL!  Anyway, this is a short post because I’m beat this week. Here is Jesse Williams. Enjoy!

8 Responses

  1. YUM!!! i watch Grey’s and he has attitude but is a sweety… you can’t help but watch him and when he took his shirt off thursday night, my jaw dropped!
    yum!

  2. Oh my – he is a hottie! And so much a BAD boy! That song from Cascadia is ringing in my ears. 🙂

  3. I think the ladies on that show are hotter. At least two of them are. Don’t recall their names.
    But they can take my vital signs any time they want to.
    Jeff

  4. Hello, sfcatty! My eyes are finally focusing enough to give your choice his proper respect! I know functionality won’t last long, so I better get my shout out while I can.

    He’s cute and hot! And I agree with you about his blue eyes! Captivating in the extreme! Keep them coming!

Leave a Reply

