WetsDay

Since our guest seems to  have fallen through again and it IS Wednesday, thought I’d jump in and post a wet man.  Nothing else to say but – enjoy! 

Tomorrow we will have Danica Avet and  her story about the “one that got away”- read that as  the one that “done her wrong”- I know, it sounds like a country song! Tune in tomorrow (yep, pun intended).

EDITED TO BRAG- LOL:  New Halloween anthology I have a story in came out today. The Anthology is called “Halloween Dances with the Dead” and my story is called “The True Believers”  I love the cover- check it out.

Back Cover- there I am!

http://whortleberrypress.com:80/

6 Responses

  1. Verra verra nice. In that 2nd picture, it looks as though he could use a nice blanket and rub down. *cough*

  2. I call dibs on soap and loofah in the shower first! lol

  3. Congrats and thank you! I like me some eye candy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

