The Waiting Game

Hello everyone! So it’s been a few weeks since my last post, again. But I promised last time that I would share good news in the future. Well, lol, not yet 🙂 But I as I’m playing the waiting game I was asked to come up with ten names for potential titles. My shorter version of my full length erotic romance has to be renamed. While I’ve been waiting I also wrote a short 15k erotic romance and my critique partner named it for me 🙂 It’s entitled : To Break a Filly. Don’t ya just love that 🙂

Ok, so here’s the list of names I’ve come up with, lets see what you guys think :

Cowboys Ride Hard
Never Enough Cowboys
One Cowboy Too Many
Cowboys Are My Weakness
Ride Em Hard and Put Em Up Wet
Two Cowboys and One Cowgirl
Reciepe for a Cowboy Sandwhich
Kickin’ and Spurin”
Cowboys Needed
The Cowgirl’s Dirty Secrets

5 Responses

  1. Well, I personally like Kickin’ and Spurin’ and Cowboys Needed.

  2. Well I like those too. But it’s new name is Ridin’ Double. I wish I could take credit for the but alas I can’t 🙂

  3. so, who gets the credit?

Leave a Reply

