Belated Merry Christmas

Hi girls, sorry I haven’t posted… with every spare minute I have been running around with my head cut off doing my Christmas shopping. It’s all done, and given out. My boys came with their family. My son Christopher with my grand babies spent the night so I had a few extra minutes with them. Dj my oldest told me that next Christmas he’ll being shipped out again. My heart and brain both screamed NOoooooooo…

Being with both my boys… (whom I’m so proud) its funny you know.. I sort of grew up along side my kids being so young, and being disowned by my family. When it was time for them to leave home I felt berserk thinking they were my security blanket.  Yesterday, that feeling came back ten fold because now they want to take care of me. They overwhelm me… smiling through my tears.. I’m one proud momma.

Sending love to you girls. Paula

Leave a Reply

