Wetsday by guest author, SFCATTY

RomanceMama is in a funk on this beautiful day. So,  I said I’d return the favor of her blogging on Bad-urday for me and blog for Wetsday this week.  In honor of my trip to the Mexican Riviera, I have the pleasure of introducing you to Edoardo Costa.  Not sure from whence he hails but he is quite handsome and could hail me down anytime.   edoardo_costa_01edoardo_costa_02 ENJOY this delicioso, hot Senor!  Bring on the salsa!

OOPS- He’s Italian!  So what!?

4 Responses

  1. Muy caliente!! Growl!

  2. So what indeed on where he’s from. He could be from the moon. He’s just yummy. Drying him off could be lots of fun =) Thanks for subbing for Romancemama hope the funk will pass soon for her.

  3. Sigh. That’s all I can come up with to do him justice. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

