Sayde’s Cowboy Eye Candy Tidbit 9/10

Alright, I hope everyone enjoyed Wednesday those were some amazingly HOT men!! Wow, I’m scorched. But since none wore cowboy hats or boots they just weren’t making the cut! So today we move forward with this week’s cowboy.

What do we know so far?

Brazilian bullrider, lives in Texas, close friends with fellow Brazilian bullrider who just happens to of won PBR finals last year, and he’s 5ft6. Yes, I know not all that tall but he’s just so goodlooking it won’t matter!

Todays Tidbit:

PBR member since 2005, enjoys training and riding horses, he is 27 and will be 28 in November. Also known as The Jungle Boy and his favorite color is BLUE! (MINE TOO, MINE TOO!! If that’s not a sign I just don’t know what is!) Alas he’s married :(, Oh well we can still enjoy the view and here is a picture of three gorgeous south American men, one is our cowboy of the week and one will be next weeks cowboy. You figure it out!

jaguariuna_2003

Alright to my writers:

When you set a goal for yourself how do you stay on target? I am the worlds worst with this! If I don’t try and set a goal I can sit down and write 5000-10,000 words in a day! No lie, but if I set a goal of 3000 I can’t do it!

Yesterday I did this. I said to myself “Self, today we shall write 3200 words, tomorrow between 2500-5000 and so on until we reach 85k and the end of the book.” Self laughed at me and turned on tweetdeck! DAMN SELF!

Anyway, today I’m trying to catch up I was short of yesterdays goal by 800 words and I’m bummed. Help me out writers. what do y’all do to stay on target?

2 Responses

  1. Sayde- they are all too cute! I think I like the one in the middle the best!

  2. Yes, isn’t he cute but he’s not it! But oh he’s a sweet looking one isn’t he!

Leave a Reply

