Sayde’s Cowboy Eye Candy Tidbit for 9/3

Before we get to the tidbit of the day I want to a blog with you. I am on tweetdeck all day and have several agents on my list. Throughout the day those agents comment on various things but this morning this was sent out by agent Nathan Bransfod who I’ve queried several times and gotten several very fast rejections. Go by and check this out: http://blog.nathanbransford.com/2009/09/writer-appreciation-week-unpublished.html

 

Now for my tidbit:

Colorado Cutting horse trainer has a lifetime earnings of $4,407,221.93 in the National Cutting Horse Association. He rode Hickorys Fancy Pepto to win the Texas Futurity witha score of 220.5! Who is this wonderful rider?????

 03TRDualRey_JB

Check back tomorrow for the answer and another picture of this cowboy. Remember to leave your comments so you are automatically entered into my weekly contest. Good luck!

3 Responses

  1. NO PICTURE?????????????????????????????????????????????????

  2. Just added one! Will post head shot tomorrow! Forgot to mention that this is my PASSION! If I could have my way I’d move to Texas and breed, raise and train cutting horses! I luv it!

  3. Breed with him or breed horses??????????

Leave a Reply

