My road to publishing a novel

Just got word last night that another of my short stories will be in an anthology to be published this fall- The anthology is called “Christmas in Outer Space” and my story is called “Christmas on Bethlehem Star” – I really am proud to have been chosen for this anthology because Sci Fi is really not my thing but I must be better at it than I thought. It IS a romance but it was weird basing it in outer space. I am thrilled that the editor called my story “delightful.”    That makes me happy.    I will post a link when the book is ready to order.

One Response

  1. I’m so proud of you and HAPPY too. congrats and can’t wait to read this!

Leave a Reply

