Sayde’s Cowboy Eye Candy Tidbit of the Day for Monday

“Not All Romance and Sexiness!”

Each week I will feature a cowboy that in some way inspires me, not all will be bull riders or rodeo stars. Friday of every week I will be giving away a book from my library to the person who guesses the cowboy’s name right. You’ll have to wait until Friday to see who wins but each day I will add more about the cowboy in question and be sure to post your guess each day.

This week I am featuring a cowboy whom is nice looking but his attributes lie outside the arena as well as inside. This Oklahoma cowboy is not only talented but one of many cowboys who spend their free time helping others. He’s involved in all types of charities but you mainly see him helping sick children in hospitals. This cowboy is a winner not only in the arena but out of it as well and he is high ranked in my book. Any man you will go and help give hope to critically ill children is amazing.

Now, go forth and research this information I gave you and remember Y’all come back now, ya here!

5 Responses

  1. This is totally off topic and I don’t know that it is anything you may be interested in but it’s possible market for your writing. Don’t know if you’ve tried it yet but Harlequin has a line called Spice Briefs it’s short stuff 5,000 to 15,000 words and they sell them electronically but it’s something. Maybe a good place to get noticed. Here’s the link. Good luck. Promise to let me know how it goes.

    http://www.eharlequin.com/articlepage.html?articleId=1264&chapter=0

  2. Thanks so much. I’ve got a few that I am thinking about making into short stories and sending out. This sounds like it’s right up my alley! Thanks again and I’m make sure to let you know if anything ever comes from my ramblings. 🙂

  3. I also forgot to mention the tags for this post. research those as well, you may learn more about the cowboy or about the charities he helps.

  4. Congrats on your full!

  5. Checked out the charities. Believe in Tomorrow sounds like an awesome charity. I see that the Drag racing folks are involved. I’m surprised NASCAR isn’t. The organization seems to be such a full service kind of thing. It seems to be a blend of Hospice, Make-A-Wish and Ronald McDonald House all in one. You are absolutely right any man who works with sick and especially terminally ill kids is to be admired.

Leave a Reply

