Sayde’s Cowboy Eye Candy

I’ve decided to post all my eye candy on Fridays. Each day I’ll post a little tidbit about the up coming cowboy. Each will be from the south and each will be a hot steamy man who will fill your dreams and inspire you to look for the cowboys out there.

I’m not looking for just rough stock riders or ropers. Soon I’ll be posting about ranchers, cutters, and just plain fine looking working hands.  Today however my eye candy tidbit is going to be a bullrider.

Tidbit:

Age thirty, PBR bullrider, rode one bull last weekend in Nashville and is my absolute favorite steamy cowboy. If only he was a little taller! Still he’s HOT!

Tune in tomorrow for more tidbits. If you think you know who it is, leave me a comment, you may not be right but you could inspire me to post your guess as my next “Sayde’s Cowboy Eye Candy”.

6 Responses

  1. I have no clue but this is gonna be fun!

  2. Okay, I know absolutly nothing about bull riders, but this name jumped out at me when I went to the PBR page…Jack Daniels…I don’t know how old he is or how tall he is, but that’s a cool name.

    Can’t imagine where it came from?????

  3. Can that be a REAL name?

  4. Oh, ladies No. Sorry it’s not Jack Daniels, although I;m sure this cowboy has drank a little of it before but No. Keep em comin though!

  5. Absolutely no idea. But knowing Sayde, he will be worth looking at!

  6. I KNEW that was not a real name!

Leave a Reply

